CWA Constructions SA/Corp.
TARIS 3200

TARIS 3200

TARIS 3200

TARIS 3200

TARIS 3200

TARIS 3200

TARIS 3200

Equipment and Design

  • Cabins with double door on one side
  • Cabin painted in one color (RAL System; excl. metallic and special effects)
  • Roof, doors, sub-floor, etc., uniform black paint finish (RAL 9005)
  • Windows grey 133 (polycarbonate)
  • ALTRO rubber flooring
  • Inner roof uniform paint finish
  • Electrical automatic door operator
  • Triple flip-out window, mountain- and valley side
  • Handrails in standing area near doors
  • Seats and backrest with fabric cover
  • Rigid mounted seats
  • Cabin step for station level walk in
  • Cabin guidance towerside
  • Rubber bumps on each corner column
  • Cabin key for access to electrical automatic door operator
  • Cleaning kit

The modern, matched internal and external design gives the cabin a futuristic feel. A wide range of equipment options are available thanks to the modular design.

Options

Sport equipment transport

TWISTIN Ski Rack

Accordion

The TWISTIN ski rack is a combined, automatically rotating and clamping bracket inside the cabin for the transport of skis. It allows transporting one pair of skis per passenger and makes an efficient entry and exit possible, while also offering a constant seating comfort. A simple, screwed cover (optional) allows the rack to quickly disappear. The cabin dimensions (length) change if this option is selected.

Ski Clip

Accordion

This Ski-Clip specially developed by CWA, is suitable for different cabin models and can be installed as a modular construction. The installation and removal is simple and quick. The arrangement in the roof impairs the convenient comfort in no way.

 

Seating concept

Fabric cover (standard seats)

Accordion

The fabric cover is part of the basic equipment. It can be choosen out of 2 assortments with diffrent colors.

Fabric cover with light cushion

Accordion

The textile cover of the folding seat and backrest are equipped with a light cushion. The cushion provides a soft and comfortable seating, has an additional insulating function which recommends this option to colder regions. All colors as shown in the basic equipment are possible.

Upholstered seat

Accordion

Upholstered seats and backrests add comfort and convenience to the cabin. The upholstery is available in water-repellent synthetic leather in different colours.

Seat heating

Accordion

Seats with an integrated heating are upholstered and covered with synthetic leather (available in different colours). The material is water-repellent and very easy to maintain. The heated cushion ensure a warm and pleasant feeling in the gondola and can be replaced separately.

Installations at the station (such as power rails) are not included in the CWA delivery.

Tropical seats

Accordion

In warmer regions, these seats made from synthetic resin-coated wood provide a pleasant travelling experience. The material is environmentally friendly, weather resistant (-40 to +80°) and very durable. At the same time, these seats give your cabin a beautiful, timeless and precious design.

Bucket seats

Accordion

The convincing, timeless design stands out above all in public transport. The passengers quickly feel good thanks to the comfortable seating. This seating variant also offers the highest comfort in the summer and in humid, tropical regions. The colour and the arrangement can be determined individually and be matched to the cabin design.

Folding middle seat

Accordion

The folding middle seat is perfect for cabins that have to be converted into material transportation cabins. The whole seat can be folded away and gives space for two euro-pallets. There is enough space around to convenient place the load with a forklift.

Lighting

Emergency lighting

Accordion

The LED emergency lighting consists of two LED spots mounted to the inner roof in the door area to illuminate the cabin interior.

Indirect lighting in the interior roof

Accordion

Indirect illumination with LED strips on the sides of the interior roof can provide a discreet illumination of the interior of the cabin. Thanks to electronically adjustable colour changes, the room climate can be individually adjusted to your needs.

Exterior lighting

Accordion

To improve the optical appearance of your cabin, LED strips can be fitted to the inner edge of the glazing. The colour spectrum is wide. We will match the colours to your wishes and requirements.

 

Paintwork and foils

Metallic

Accordion

This high-quality finish with a changing optical appearance will give your cabin a very special and luxurious look. Countless colour variations are available. The appearance of your cabin will change according to the incident light.

Glazing

Coloured polycarbonate window

Accordion

In addition to the standard glazing in grey 133, polycarbonate window panes are also available in five additional colour variants (transparent, bronze 130, blue 113, grey 215, orange 710,).

The material is just as UV-resistant as the standard glazing.

FineView

Accordion

The window panes are finished on both sides and made more scratch-resistant by means of a special process. The window panes become less vulnerable and can be more easily cleaned without leaving a trace.

VSG glazing

Accordion

Laminated safety glass is resounding retardant and provides low risk of injury from splinters over a simple flat sheet of glass. It has a significantly higher sound insulation. Even after partial destruction of the glass does have a protective effect, because the opening in the event of damage remains closed and falling off of shards is avoided.

The laminated safety glazing is glued to the outside of the cabin and is finished off with a dot matrix.
However, the VSG glazing has a substantial influence on the cabin weight.

VSG glass floor

Accordion

A laminated safety glass floor broadens the outlook for the passengers and thereby creates a unique ride. A scratch-protection foil is applied to the floor as protection, and can be quickly and easily replaced. A VSG glass floor has an impact on the cabin weight and must be discussed in detail.

Protection

Transportation packaging (shrink foil)

Accordion

In order to ensure optimum protection from possible damage during transportation and/or contamination, the cabin is shrink-wrapped in a 0.2 mm thick PE-Coax flat film. The foil can be completely removed quickly from the cabin.

Infotainment

Infotainment

Accordion

 

An individual configuration of infotainment components is the best way to comply with different requirements.
The possibilities vary from audio systems to permanent video surveillance.

Here a list of possible infotainment equipment.Here a list of possible infotainment equipment.

  • screen for Video entertainment
  • audio system
  • integrated computer
  • permanent Video surveillance
  • communication between cabins and control room
  • messaging with WLAN
  • GPS-emitter
  • content management from control room
  • emergency call button inside the cabin
  • etc.

 

Current information on attractions, events and special offers, as well as music and movies can be played for passenger entertainment thanks to a complex multimedia system in each cabin. AUDIO and VIDEO components can be combined and be used separately. The electrical power supply must be defined in advance.

We are happy to work with you on your individual infotainment system.

We are happy to work with you on your individual infotainment system.

Intercom system

Accordion

Emergency communication between the passengers and the operator is possible for an operator by means of an intercom, with which every cabin can be individually addressed. The system contains an integrated power supply and is supplied as a turnkey radio unit. An emergency button on the unit activates all the emergency components (camera, light, emergency power, etc.)

Announcement system

Accordion

By means of an announcement system, it is possible to speak to each cabin from the station, and to provide instructions in case of an emergency.

Energy

Power supply by SuperCaps

Accordion

Depending on the consumption and the route used, or if several cabins have to be supplied with electricity, we would recommend a power supply using SuperCaps.

The power supply with high-performance condensers developed and patented by CWA supplies a constant voltage for the feeding of electricity consuming units.  The condensers are recharged via a charging rail in the station every time the cabin runs through. In the case of a power failure, the elements that are relevant for an emergency situation (camera, emergency light, intercom) can remain in operation by using an additional UPS (battery).

 

Power supply by carriage wheel generator

Accordion

The built-in wheels generators in the carriage system produce electrical energy during travel.

The energy that is produced on the vehicle during travel can provide for instance infotainment systems, lighting, seat heating and other consumers with permanent electricity.

Advertising

Customer logo

Accordion

Operator and/or sponsor logos can be individually attached to the window panes (mountain, valley and mast side).

Special

Cleaning set

Accordion

The cleaning set is kept in a plastic box, and contains: two 500 ml bottles of power cleaner, a silicon oil pen, EASY-MOUNT (installation tool for pane mounting), a 500 ml spray bottle, a micro-fibre cloth and a pair of cleaning gloves.

CMS by MySign

CWA Constructions SA/Corp.
TARIS 3200

TARIS 3200

TARIS 3200

TARIS 3200

TARIS 3200

TARIS 3200

TARIS 3200

Ausstattung und Design

  • Kabine mit Doppelflügeltür einseitig
  • Kabine einfarbig lackiert (RAL System; exkl. Metallic und Spezial Effekte)
  • Dach, Unterboden, Türen, etc. Einheitslackierung schwarz (RAL 9005)
  • Scheiben grau133 (Polycarbonat)
  • Altro - Bodenbelag
  • Innendach einfarbig lackiert (RAL System, strukturlack)
  • Elektrischer Türantrieb
  • Ausstellfenster Berg- & Talseite
  • Haltestangen vertikal im Türbereich
  • Sitzbank und Rückenlehne mit Textilbezug
  • Sitze fix montiert
  • Podest für bodenebener Einstieg mit Altro-Bodenbelag
  • Kabinenführung stützenseitig
  • Kabinenpuffer
  • Kabinenschlüssel für Seitenkanaldeckel
  • Reinigungsset

Das modern aufeinander abgestimmte Innen- und Aussendesign vermitteln einen futuristischen Eindruck. Dank eines modularen Aufbaus ergibt sich eine Vielzahl an Ausstattungsmöglichkeiten.

Optionen

Sportgeräte

Ski Rack TWISTIN

Accordion

Das Ski Rack TWISTIN ist eine kombinierte, automatische Dreh- und Klemmhalterung zum Ski –Transport innerhalb der Kabine. Pro Passagier kann ein Paar Ski transportiert werden. Der TWISTIN ermöglicht ein effizientes Ein- und Aussteigen und bietet dabei gleichbleibenden Sitzkomfort. Eine einfache, schraubbare Abdeckung (optional) lässt das Rack kurzerhand verschwinden. Bei Auswahl dieser Option ändern die Kabinenmasse (Länge).

Ski Clip

Accordion

Dieser speziell von CWA entwickelte Ski-Clip passt zu allen TARIS Modellen und kann modular eingebaut werden. Die Anordnung im Dach ermöglicht freihängenden Skitransport und bietet gleichzeitig bequemen Sitzkomfort. Die durchgefärbte Innendachabdeckung in der Standardfarbe Telegrau RAL7047 ist robust und anhaltend schön.

Ski-Stangen mit Skistopper

Accordion

Die Ski-Stangen dienen als Schutz vor dem Verkratzen der Verglasung durch Skispitzen. Die angebrachten „Skistopper“ hindern die Skier daran umzukippen und verhindern so Schäden im Innenraum der Kabine durch umfallende Skier.

Sitzkonzepte

Textilbezug (Standardsitz)

Accordion

Der Textilbezug ist in der Basisausstattung enthalten. Es kann aus 2 Sortimenten mit diversen Farben ausgewählt werden.

Textilbezug leicht gepolstert

Accordion

Der Textilbezug von Sitzfläche und Sitzrücken ist mit einer leichten Polsterung ausgestattet. Die dünne Polsterung bietet ein weicheres Sitzgefühl, wirkt zusätzlich wärmeisolierend und ist so auch für den Einsatz in sehr kalten Regionen geeignet. Es sind alle Farben wie in der Basisausstattung erhältlich.

Polstersitz

Accordion

Gepolsterte Sitze und Rückenlehnen verleihen der Kabine Komfort und Bequemlichkeit. Die Polster sind mit wasserabweisendem Kunstleder in verschiedenen Farben erhältlich.

Polstersitz mit Sitzheizung

Accordion

Für ein warmes und wohliges Gefühl in der Kabine sorgt ein im Sitz integriertes Heizmodul. Sitze mit einer integrierten Heizung werden gepolstert und mit Kunstleder bezogen. Das Material ist wasserabweisend und sehr pflegeleicht.

Stationsseitige Installationen (z.B. Stromschiene) sind nicht im Lieferanteil der CWA enthalten.

Tropicalsitz

Accordion

In warmen Gebieten bieten diese aus beschichtetem Kunstharzholz gefertigten Sitze angenehmen Reisekomfort. Das Material ist umweltfreundlich, witterungsbeständig (-40 bis +80°) und sehr strapazierfähig. Gleichzeitig verleihen diese Sitze Ihrer Kabine ein schönes, zeitloses und edles Design.

Einzelsitze

Accordion

Für den urbanen Gebrauch aber auch für alternative Sitzkonzepte werden Hartschaleneinzelsitze angeboten. Diese können individuell mit einem textilen Sitzbezug gepolstert werden.

Mittelsitz klappbar

Accordion

Der klappbare Mittelsitz ist ideal für Kabinen die schnell für Materialtransport umgerüstet werden müssen. Dabei wird der komplette mittelsitz hochgeklappt, und bietet Stauraum für 2 Europalletten die bequem mit einem Hubwagen in die Kabine hineingestellt werden können.

Beleuchtung

LED-Notbeleuchtung

Accordion

Die LED-Notbeleuchtung besteht aus 2 LED-Spots die im Türbereich am Innendach montiert sind welche den Innenraum der Kabine beleuchten.

Indirekte Beleuchtung im Innendach

Accordion

Die indirekte Beleuchtung mit zwei LED Leuchten unterhalb der Sitzbank beleuchtet primär den Bodenbereich der Kabine und sorgt für eine angenehme Lichtversorgung. (Stromversorgung erforderlich)

Aussenbeleuchtung

Accordion

Zur optischen Aufwertung Ihrer Kabine werden LED-Beleuchtungselemente auf der Innenseite der Verglasung angebracht. Der Lichtstreifen verläuft dabei an der Unterkante der Verglasung rund um die Kabine (Front- und Stützenseite). Das Farbspektrum ist weitläufig. Wir passen die Farbe ihren Wünschen und Bedürfnissen an. (Stromversorgung erforderlich)

Lacke & Folien

Metallic Lackierung

Accordion

Mit dieser hochwertigen Lackierung mit veränderbarer Optik verleihen Sie Ihrer Kabine einen besonders edlen Look. Unzählige Farbvarianten stehen zur Verfügung. Je nach Lichteinstrahlung ändert sich die Erscheinung ihrer Kabine.

Verglasung

Polycarbonatscheibe UV - farbig

Accordion

Zusätzlich zur Standardverglasung in grau 133, gibt es die Polycarbonatscheiben in fünf weiteren Farbvarianten (transparent, bronce 130, blau 113, dunkelgrau 215, orange 710).
Das Material ist ebenso UV-beständig wie das der Standardverglasung grau 133.

FineView

Accordion

Mit einem speziellen Verfahren werden die Scheiben beidseitig veredelt und kratzresistenter gemacht. Die Scheiben sind weniger anfällig und können leichter spurlos gereinigt werden.

VSG Verglasung

Accordion

Verbund-Sicherheitsglas (VSG) ist durchschlaghemmend und bietet geringe Gefahr von Verletzungen durch Splittern gegenüber einer einfachen Flachglasscheibe. Weiterhin weist es eine deutlich höhere Schalldämmung auf. Auch nach Teilzerstörung hat das Glas noch eine Schutzwirkung, da die Öffnung im Schadensfall verschlossen bleibt und ein Herabfallen von Scherben vermieden wird.

Die Verbundsicherheitsverglasung wird auf die Kabinenstruktur geklebt und mit einem Punktraster vollendet.
Die VSG Verglasung hat jedoch wesentlichen Einfluss auf das Kabinengewicht.

VSG Glasboden

Accordion

Ein Verbundsicherheitsglasboden erweitert den Ausblick für Passagiere und schafft so ein einmaliges Fahrerlebnis. Der Boden wird zum Schutz mit einer Kratzschutzfolie beklebt. Diese Folie lässt sich schnell und bequem austauschen. Ein VSG-Glasboden hat markanten Einfluss auf das Kabinengewicht und muss im Detail besprochen werden.

Klima / Belüftung

Ausstellfenster (in Basisausstattung enthalten)

Accordion

Das Ausstellfenster besteht aus 3 einzelnen Fenster welche einhändig zu öffnen sind und kann tal- und bergseitig eingesetzt werden. Durch die Öffnungswinkel von bis zu 90 Grad nach aussen wird eine sehr starke Durchlüftung erreicht. Standardmässig wird das Klappfenster in grau bereitgestellt. Die Glasfarbe wird optional der Scheibenfarbe angepasst.

Lüftungskickpanel

Accordion

Die konstante passive Belüftung durch den ständigen Fahrtwind garantiert eine spürbar bessere Durchlüftung der Kabine im Fussbereich.

 

Schutz

Transportverpackung (Schrumpffolie)

Accordion

Um einen optimalen Schutz vor allfälligen Transportschäden und/oder Verunreinigungen zu gewährleisten, wird die Kabine mit einem Vlies abgedeckt und einer flachfolie eingeschrumpft. Die Folie kann rückstandslos und schnell wieder von der Kabine entfernt werden.

Nach 3 Monaten muss die Verpackung entfernt werden.

Infotainment

Infotainment

Accordion

Eine individuelle Ausstattung der Kabine mit infotainment Komponenten ist die beste Lösung, um den unterschiedlichen Anforderungen gerecht zu werden.
Die Möglichkeiten reichen von Audiosystemen bis hin zu permanenter Videoüberwachung. Hier finden Sie eine Auswahl an Möglichkeiten und Ausstattungsmodulen.

  • Monitor für Videoeinspielung
  • Audiosystem
  • Integrierter Computer
  • permanente Videoüberwachung des Kabineninnenraums
  • Kommunikation zwischen Kabinen und Kontrollraum
  • Datentransfer über WLAN
  • GPS-Sender zur Positionsbestimmung
  • Content Management aus dem Kontrollraum
  • Notrufknopf in der Kabine
  • etc.

Aktuelle Informationen zu Attraktionen, Events und Angebote, sowie Musik und Film können zur Fahrgastunterhaltung dank einem komplexen Multimedia-System in jeder Kabine abgespielt werden. AUDIO- und VIDEO –Komponenten können dabei kombiniert, aber auch getrennt voneinander eingesetzt werden. Die notwendige Stromversorgung muss vorgängig klar definiert werden. Gerne erarbeiten wir zusammen mit Ihnen Ihr persönliches Infotainment-System

Gegensprechvorrichtung

Accordion

Mit einer Gegensprechvorrichtung ist eine Notfallkommunikation zwischen Fahrgast und Betreiber möglich, wobei jede Kabine einzeln angesprochen werden kann. Die Anlage beinhaltet eine integrierte Stromversorgung und kommt als schlüsselfertige Funkeinheit. Eine Notfalltaste am Gerät aktiviert alle Notfallkomponente (Kamera, Licht, Notstrom, etc.)

Einsprechvorrichtung

Accordion

Durch eine Einsprechvorrichtung ist es möglich, jede Kabine von der Station aus anzusprechen und im Notfall Instruktionen zu übermitteln.

Energie

Stromversorgung durch SuperCaps

Accordion

In Abhängigkeit vom Verbrauch und Streckenprofil, oder wenn mehrere Kabinen mit Strom versorgt werden sollen, empfehlen wir die Stromversorgung mittels SuperCaps.

Die von CWA entwickelte und patentierte Energieversorgung mit Hochleistungskondensatoren liefert eine konstante Spannung zur Speisung elektrischer Verbraucher. Über eine Ladeschiene in der Station werden sie automatisch bei jeder Durchfahrt aufgeladen. Bei Stromausfall können für den Notfall relevante Elemente (Kamera, Notlicht, Gegensprech-Vorrichtung) mit Hilfe einer zusätzlichen USV (Batterie) weiter betrieben werden.

Es ist eine Projektspezifische Auslegung durch CWA notwendig!

Stromversorgung durch Laufrollengenerator

Accordion

Der Laufrollengenerator erzeugt während der Fahrt durch die in den Laufräder eingebauten Generatoren Strom.

So kann die Energie während der Fahrt auf dem Fahrzeug produziert werden und versorgt zum Beispiel Infotainmentsystem, Beleuchtung, Sitzheizung und andere Verbraucher permanent mit Strom.

Werbung

Kundenlogo

Accordion

Die Scheiben im Bereich von Unterkante Scheibe bis Oberkante Sitzrücken können individuell mit Betreiber- und/oder Sponsorenlogos beklebt werden. (berg-, tal- und stützenseitig)

Spezial

Wartungskabine

Accordion

Die Wartungskabine ist Ausgestattet mit einer Dachluke und dazu passender Leiter. Dadurch wird der Zugang zum Kabinendach und somit auch zum Gehänge eine Leichtigkeit. Für Wartungsarbeiten die ideale Lösung.

Reinigungsset

Accordion

Das Reinigungsset in einer Kunststoff-BOX beinhaltet: zwei Flaschen Kraftreiniger 500ml, Silikonölstift, EASY-MOUNT (Montagehilfsmittel zur Scheibenmontage), Sprühflasche 500ml, ein Microfasertuch sowie ein Paar Reinigungshandschuhe.

Websolution by MySign