CWA Constructions SA/Corp.

Impressum

Contact Address
CWA Constructions SA/Corp.
Bornfeldstrasse 6
CH-4601 Olten
Email: info@cwa.ch
0041 (0)62 205 60 00

Individual responsible for content
CWA Constructions SA/Corp.
A company of the Doppelmayr/Garaventa group
Bornfeldstrasse 6
CH-4601 Olten

Registration details with the Register of Companies
Registered company name: CWA Constructions SA
Register of companies no.: CH-249.3.00.728-5
Registration office: Kanton Solothurn / Klus-Balsthal

VAT number
CHE-101.808.904 MWST

Exclusion of liability
The author provides no warranty that the information is correct, accurate, up-to-date, reliable or complete. All liability claims against the author relating to tangible or intangible damage arising from the access to or use of or failure to use the information published, improper use of the connection or technical disruption are excluded.
All offers are non-binding. The author expressly reserves the right to amend, supplement or delete either parts of the page or the entire offer without notice, or to discontinue publication either temporarily or definitively.

Liability for links
References and links to third party websites lie outside the sphere of our responsibility. We do not accept any liability for third party websites. Such websites are accessed and used at the user’s own risk.

Copyright
Copyright and all other rights pertaining to content, images, photographs, videos or other data contained on the website is held exclusively by the firm CWA Constructions SA/Corp or the Doppelmayr/Garaventa Group, or otherwise by the specifically designated right holders. The reproduction or use of such content is conditional upon receipt of the prior written approval of the right holders.
Isolated passages of text and images are taken from the website of the Doppelmayr/Garaventa group.

Data protection
You may be asked on this website to provide personal information.
All personal information collected on this website will be saved exclusively in order to provide you with customer support, product information or service data.
We shall only retain your personal data in accordance with the applicable data protection legislation for as long as this is necessary.

Webdesign by MySign

CWA Constructions SA/Corp.

Impressum

Kontaktadresse
CWA Constructions SA/Corp.
Bornfeldstrasse 6
CH-4601 Olten
Email: info@cwa.ch
0041 (0)62 205 60 00

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt
CWA Constructions SA/Corp.
Ein Unternehmen der Doppelmayr/Garaventa Gruppe
Bornfeldstrasse 6
CH-4601 Olten

Handelsregistereintrag
Eingetragener Firmenname: CWA Constructions SA
Handelsregisternummer: CH-249.3.00.728-5
Handelsregisteramt: Kanton Solothurn / Klus-Balsthal

Mehrwertsteuernummer
CHE-101.808.904 MWST

Haftungsausschluss
Der Autor übernimmt keinerlei Gewähr hinsichtlich der inhaltlichen Richtigkeit, Genauigkeit, Aktualität, Zuverlässigkeit und Vollständigkeit der Informationen. Haftungsansprüche gegen den Autor wegen Schäden materieller oder immaterieller Art, welche aus dem Zugriff oder der Nutzung bzw. Nichtnutzung der veröffentlichten Informationen, durch Missbrauch der  Verbindung oder durch technische Störungen entstanden sind, werden ausgeschlossen.
Alle Angebote sind unverbindlich. Der Autor behält es sich ausdrücklich vor, Teile der Seite oder das gesamte Angebot ohne gesonderte Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung zeitweise oder endgültig einzustellen.

Haftung für Links
Verweise und Links auf Websites Dritter liegen ausserhalb unseres Verantwortungsbereichs. Es wird jegliche Verantwortung für Websites Dritter abgelehnt. Der Zugriff und die Nutzung solcher Websites erfolgen auf eigene Gefahr des Nutzers.

Urheberrechte
Die Urheberrechte und alle anderen Rechte an Inhalten, Bildern, Fotos, Videos oder anderen Dateien auf der Website, gehören ausschliesslich der Firma CWA Constructions SA/Corp. oder der Doppelmayr/Garaventa Gruppe, sowie speziell genannten Rechtsinhabern. Für die Reproduktion und Verwendung jeglicher Elemente ist die schriftliche Zustimmung der Urheberrechtsträger im Voraus einzuholen.
Vereinzelte Textpassagen und Bilder stammen von der Website der Doppelmayr/Garaventa Gruppe.

Datenschutz
Sie werden auf dieser Website eventuell um die Angabe persönlicher Informationen gebeten.
Sämtliche auf dieser Website erhobenen persönlichen Daten werden ausschliesslich zu Ihrer individuellen Betreuung, der Zustellung von Produktinformationen oder der Unterbreitung von Serviceangaben gespeichert.
Wir werden Ihre personenbezogenen Daten in Übereinstimmung mit den anwendbaren Datenschutzgesetzen nur so lange aufbewahren, wie dies erforderlich ist.







Website by MySign